Seaview Radio

If you have a comment or question for our staff, just email us or call:

   
  8895 N. Military Trail
Address Suite 206 C
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
   
Office 561.627.9966
   
General Manager Chet Tart
  Chet@SeaviewRadio.com
   
Sales Manager Tom Hantzarides  
  Tom@seaviewRadio.com 
 

 

Operations Director Mike Balsamo
  Mike@SeaviewRadio.com
   
Traffic/Office Manager Maryann Mckee
  Maryann@SeaviewRadio.com
   
Sales Harry Kaufman
  Hkaltoona@AOL.com
   
  Harley Rhodes
  Harley@SeaviewRadio.com
 

 John Colangelo

John@SeaviewRadio.com

Kathy Lynch

Kathy@seaviewRadio.com

 

 Promotions Director Jon Baran
  Jon@seaviewradio.com
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Photo Galleries